Twenty racing legends inducted at 2022 Hall of Fame Ceremony

Twenty racing legends were inducted into the Iowa Hall of Fame in front of a sellout crowd on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at the Briggs Woods Conference Center in Webster City.    The newest Hall of Fame Class includes Bill Beckman, John Connolly, Dale DeFrance, Ron Jackson, Les Wildin, Gary

Continue reading